Gallery Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier - Fichier: Action (1280x720) - 2012-05-20 22:07:07 - Gamersyde

Gallery Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier - Fichier: Action (1280x720) - 2012-05-20 ...

What's up?
  • Sdarts
    Sdarts If they pushed the time a little bit to the night or evening, everyone would be able to watch it live. Still, that's why we have Youtube. (1 minute ago)
  • alimokrane
    alimokrane @Sdarts: It would be nice yes but I think its best if they focus on Single Player. The game is looking VERY promising. (1 minute ago)
  • Sdarts
    Sdarts EA's Gamescom 2015 conference stream and announcements - Wednesday 5th August at BST: 9am, CEST: 10am, PT: 1am, ET: 4am. (2 minutes ago)
  • Sdarts
    Sdarts @Tiz: Brazil, but it will also be late in the night for people in North America. (2 minutes ago)
  • Tiz
    Tiz @Sdarts: Where are you? (3 minutes ago)
  • Sdarts
    Sdarts @Moonwalker: No, in the deep night. It will be at 5 a.m. here, fuck EA! (5 minutes ago)
  • Sdarts
    Sdarts @GrimThorne: As far as I know, Quantum Break is single-player only. No Co-op and no MP. (5 minutes ago)
PreviousNext
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood Turns out there was a mix up with the time for the live (different time zones). We'll be live with Andy tomorrow at 9 p.m. CET, most probably on PS4 this time. (> 3 Months ago)
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood Live cancelled, see news article for "info". (> 3 Months ago)
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood Andy Tudor is a bit late so we'll have to wait a bit more. Sorry for the delay. (> 3 Months ago)
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood We'll be trying to play DiRT Rally live tonight at 9:45 CET. (> 3 Months ago)
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood In just a few hours, at 3:00 CET, Bloodborne will get the Gamersyde treatment. (> 3 Months ago)
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood Harold live tomorrow evening, with Loris Malek and Olivier Derivière, only on Gamersyde. (> 3 Months ago)
  • Driftwood
    Driftwood Be there "tomorrow" morning at 8:01 am CET for our verdict on Sunset Overdrive and our direct feed videos. (> 3 Months ago)
PreviousNext
Top stories