In case you deliberately steal content from us, we will let Youtube and other video hosting services know about it. As a reminder, 3 copyrights strikes on YouTube results in the termination of your account.

Gran Turismo 7

French review on PS5 and PS4 Pro (4K)

  • HVC1
  • 21 minutes 49 seconds
  • 29170
  • 59.94
  • 4661.3 MB

Embed this video on your site/blog:

Warning

If the link is not working, try using the right mouse button/save link target as...
You can only log in once at a time on a download server. If you want to download a lot of files at the same time file faster, use bittorrent :)

Important : This file URL is unique for you, if you want to link to this download, you will have to use: https://www.gamersyde.com/video_gran_turismo_7_french_review_on_ps5_and_ps4_pro_4k_-46342_en.html

Downloading with bittorrent is as easy as with your browser or a download manager, but allows me to save a lot of bandwidth. This won't change the maximum speed of the download. A Bittorrent client is necessary, we recommend Qbittorrent. Please leave your bittorrent client running as long as possible after the download is complete!

Also on Gamersyde

Our PC video of The Quarry in 4k

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • davton

Our PS5 video of Disgaea 6 Complete

  • Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • davton

F1 22: One more for the road

  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Driftwood
Patreon

$135 of $400 per month

What's up?
  • b0vril

    b0vril another step further into theocratic fascism for the US, another cowardly sip of boot juice for Loakum. (1 Week ago)

  • Loakum

    Loakum *takes a victorious sip of grape juice* what a Glorious Day, full of purpose. (1 Week ago)

  • nostradamus

    nostradamus who is planning to do a fresh Dragon's Dogma run, arisens? (2 Weeks ago)

  • nostradamus

    nostradamus @crookedmind: is this Heaven? (2 Weeks ago)

  • crookedmind

    crookedmind Is GS dead? (2 Weeks ago)

  • Melmoth

    Melmoth @Sdarts: I vaguely remember that game from back then. Never played it. (6 Weeks ago)

  • Sdarts

    Sdarts Soukaigi - Trailer: [url] & Review: [url] (7 Weeks ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood Download is now functional again on Gamersyde. Sorry for the past 53 days or so when it wasn't. (4 Weeks ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood Another (French) livestream today at 2:30 CEST but you're welcome to drop by and speak English. I will gladly answer in English when I get a chance to catch a breath. :) (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood GSY is getting some nice content at 3 pm CEST with our July podcast and some videos of the Deus Ex Mankind Divided preview build. :) (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood For once we'll be live at 4:30 pm CEST. Blim should not even be tired! (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood More Quantum Break coverage coming in a few hours, 9:00 a.m CEST. (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood We'll have a full review up for Firewatch at 7 pm CET. Videos will only be tomorrow though. (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood Tonight's livestream will be at 9:15 GMT+1, not GMT+2 as first stated. (> 3 Months ago)

Also on Gamersyde

Codemasters fixed F1 22 on Xbox Series X

  • Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Driftwood

Our long gameplay video of F1 22

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Driftwood

F122 and its framerate on Series X

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Driftwood