In case you deliberately steal content from us, we will let Youtube and other video hosting services know about it. As a reminder, 3 copyrights strikes on YouTube results in the termination of your account.

Tokyo Mirage Sessions ♯FE Encore

Nintendo Switch - Preview Gameplay

  • H.264
  • 20 minutes 48 seconds
  • 16978
  • 60
  • 2586.91 MB

Embed this video on your site/blog:

Warning

If the link is not working, try using the right mouse button/save link target as...
You can only log in once at a time on a download server. If you want to download a lot of files at the same time file faster, use bittorrent :)

Important : This file URL is unique for you, if you want to link to this download, you will have to use: https://www.gamersyde.com/video_tokyo_mirage_sessions_fe_encore_nintendo_switch_preview_gameplay-44437_en.html

Downloading with bittorrent is as easy as with your browser or a download manager, but allows me to save a lot of bandwidth. This won't change the maximum speed of the download. A Bittorrent client is necessary, we recommend Qbittorrent. Please leave your bittorrent client running as long as possible after the download is complete!

Also on Gamersyde

We reviewed Journey to the Savage Planet

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Driftwood

How about we take you on a journey tonight?

  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Driftwood

40 minutes of Blacksad: Under the Skin

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Driftwood
Patreon

$224 of $400 per month

What's up?
  • Loakum

    Loakum “Fate it seems...is not without a sense of irony.” RIP Kobe ‪ [url] (1 Hour ago)

  • Seth

    Seth I dig these RE (next-gen?) rumors - [url] (5 Hours ago)

  • BlimBlim

    BlimBlim We might start the stream a bit late, sorry about that (23 Hours ago)

  • MikeManiac61

    MikeManiac61 Sheesh, Kobe Bryant and his daughters in plane crash. RIP (1 Day ago)

  • KORNdog

    KORNdog *res-ing up (1 Day ago)

  • KORNdog

    KORNdog Just heard they're reading up kingpin and porting it to consoles. That game was the reason I bought a voodoo card back in the day. (1 Day ago)

  • nostradamus

    nostradamus [url] (2 Days ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood GSY is getting some nice content at 3 pm CEST with our July podcast and some videos of the Deus Ex Mankind Divided preview build. :) (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood For once we'll be live at 4:30 pm CEST. Blim should not even be tired! (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood More Quantum Break coverage coming in a few hours, 9:00 a.m CEST. (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood We'll have a full review up for Firewatch at 7 pm CET. Videos will only be tomorrow though. (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood Tonight's livestream will be at 9:15 GMT+1, not GMT+2 as first stated. (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood New GSY Live dedicated this time to Just Cause 3 on Tuesday 9:30 GMT+2 (> 3 Months ago)

  • Driftwood

    Driftwood Join us tomorrow at 10 pm GMT+2 for a new livestream. We'll be playing Rise of the Tomb Raider. (> 3 Months ago)

Also on Gamersyde

The first 2 chapters of The Beast Inside

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Driftwood

Our videos of Lost Ember

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Driftwood

We're back playing DOOM 2016

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Driftwood